Wk.39

 March 11-17  

ATHNS
Providence UMC Lavonia
Rev. Dick Huycke
dick.huycke@ngumc.net

 

ACPK 
Union City UMC
Rev. Anthony Trammell
dee.trammell@ngumc.net


ADOX
Rock Chapel UMC
Rev. Michael Flanigan
michael.flanigan@ngumc.net

AMRY
Suwanee First UMC
Rev. Diego Orsini
diego.orsini@ngumc.net 

AMAR
St. Stephen UMC

Rev. Greg McClelland
greg.mcclelland@ngumc.net

 

AROS
St James, Alpharetta UMC

Rev. Michael McQueen, Sr. Pastor
michael.mcqueen@ngumc.net
Rev Tavares Stephens
tavares.stephens@ngumc.net 
Rev. Kimberlyn Sinkfield
kimberlyn.sinkfield@ngumc.net


AGST
Thomson First UMC

Rev. Ronny Brannen, Sr. Pastor
ronny.brannen@ngumc.net 


GNSV 
Shady Grove UMC

Rev. Winfred Pitts 
winfred.pitts@ngumc.net 

Sharp Memorial UMC 
Rev. David Tinsley
david.tinsley@ngumc.net
 

GRFN 
New Wardell UMC
Rev. Joe Perry
joe.perry@ngumc.net

Philadelphia UMC
Rev. Gary Boggs
gary.boggs@ngumc.net


LAGR 
Senoia UMC
Rev. Ashley Jenkins
ashley.jenkins@ngumc.net 
Rev. Natalie Faulkner, asst.
natalie.faulkner@ngumc.net 

Smith Chapel UMC
Rev. Yolanda Colton
yolanda.jones-colton@ngumc.net 

NWST  

Rock Spring UMC
Rev. John Brantley
john.brantley@ngumc.net

Salem - Concord UMCs
Rev. Mark Millican
mark.millican@ngumc.net 
 

ROCA

Shady Grove UMC
Rev.  Wendy Owens
wendy.owens@ngumc.net