#BeUMC | Learn More About The United Methodist Church

Wk. 04

July 25-31

Central East
Barrow Community Church

Rev. Bryan Johnson
bryan.johnson@ngumc.net 
 

Central North
Ariel Bowen UMC

Rev. Arundel Hope
arundel.hope@ngumc.net

Central South
Bethel UMC, Stockbridge
Rev. Shari Rates
shari.rates@ngumc.net

Central West   
Bethel UMC, Hiram

Rev. Sam Matthews
sam.matthews@ngumc.net
 

North East
Bethany UMC, Jefferson
Rev. Larisa Parker
larisa.parker@ngumc.net 


Bethel UMC, Dawson County

Rev. David Sanders
david.sanders@ngumc.net

 

North West 
Bascomb UMC

Rev. Dan Dixon
dan.dixon@ngumc.net 
 

Bethel UMC, Morganton
Rev. Tim Taylor
tim.o.taylor@ngumc.net

South East 
Asbury UMC, Augusta

Rev. Thom Davies
thom.davies@ngumc.net 

 

South West 
Barnesville Parish- Green Mount and Unionville UMCs
Rev. Wilma Hastings
wilma.hastings@ngumc.net 


Barrow Parish-Barrow Chapel and Haven Chapel UMCs
Rev. William Collier, Jr
william.collier@ngumc.net