Wk. 04

JULY 8-14

ATHN 
Apalachee UMC

Rev. Barbara Ulrich
barbara.ulrich@ngumc.net 

ACPK
Atlanta First UMC
Rev. Jasmine Smothers 
jasmine.smothers@ngumc.net 
Please pray for my family and our church, Atlanta First UMC and the downtown and Midtown ATLANTA community. Midtown Assistance Center. Atlanta First Day School. Thank you!  
Rev. Walter Jones, Assoc. 
walter.jones@ngumc.net


ADOX
Avondale Patillo UMC
Rev. Frank WIndom
frank.windom@ngumc.net 
Please pray for me and Avondale Pattillo UMC as we seek God's calling to continue as a church of many different peoples who wish to be a presence for all people new and different who live around us.  Frank



AMRY

Cannon UMC
Rev. Sondra Jones, Sr Pastor
sondra.jones@ngumc.net
Rev. Paul Johnson, Assoc
skip.johnson@ngumc.net
Rev. Clara Welch, Assoc. 
clara.welch@ngumc.net
 

AMAR
Ball Ground UMC
Rev. Wallace Wheeles
wallace.wheeles@ngumc.net 

Bascomb UMC
Rev. Sonny Sellers
sonny.sellers@ngumc.net 
Pam and I personally are praying for our son in his fourth year of medical school and moving into army service as an intern. Many moving parts must come together for him in this stressful time. For my church - Bascomb UMC - I am grateful for the resources we have now to pay our mortgage - Yayyyy. We now must "re-gear" our laity to an outward focus - to more mission and ministry, to develop a budget to support more than just buildings and salaries. I feel the responsibility to encourage and energize the laity to train themselves and reach out to serve our community. However, the laborers are few! Thank you for your prayers! God Bless

 

AROS 
Bethel UMC Dawson County
Rev. David Sanders
david.sanders@ngumc.net

AGST 
Barton Chapel UMC
Rev. RIchard Nevard, Jr.
richard.nevard@ngumc.net


Berlin UMC
Rev. George Holcombe
george.holcombe@ngumc.net

GNSV
Arbor Pointe UMC
Rev.  Mike Devine
mike.devine@ngumc.net

Bethany UMC Jefferson
Rev. Ross Wheeler
ross.wheeler@ngumc.net

GRFN
Barnesville First UMC
Rev. Cyndi McDonald
cyndi.mcdonald@ngumc.net 


LAGR 
Ayres
 Memorial UMC
Rev. Wayne Hester
wayne.hester@ngumc.net 

Bethany UMC Fayetteville
Rev. Garrett Wallace
garrett.wallace@ngumc.net

 

NWST
Bethel UMC, Morganton

Rev. Tim Taylor
tim.o.taylor@ngumc.net 
 

ROCA
Bowdon First UMC
Rev. Randy SImpkins
randy.simpkins@ngumc.net  

Bremen First UMC
Rev. Stacey Hanson 
stacey.hanson@ngumc.net