Wk.43

April 8-14


ATHNS 
Social Circle UMC
Rev. Kathy Morris 
kathy.morris@ngumc.net

St. James UMC
Rev. Bill Currinton
bill.curington@ngumc.net 


ACPK
Alpha & Omega Society
Rev. Anika Jones
anika.jones@ngumc.net


ADOX
Shiloh UMC Almon

Rev. Mike Wadley
mike.wadley@ngumc.net   
Pray for physical health and well-being of the body of Christ.There seems to be an abundance of sickness and hospital visits lately.Thanks and God Bless, Mike

 

AMRY
Tucker First UMC
Rev. Gerald Varner
gerald.varner@ngumc.net  
Rev Owen Skinner, Assoc
owen.skinner@ngumc.net


AMAR
Waleska UMC

Rev. Tim Emmett
tim.emmett@ngumc.net


AROS
Union Hill UMC
Rev. Richard Jarvis
richard.jarvis@ngumc.net  


AGST  
Walker UMC
Rev. John Pike
john.pike@ngumc.net


GNSV 
Sunshine UMC 
Rev. Bill Hyndman
bill.hyndman@ngumc.net 
Sunshine has been blessed with members who are jumping over the century hurdle in recent days. But this month we have been plagued with stomach viruses and other types of illness. Please pray that our elderly members will be protected from these uninvited illnesses that could be extremely harmful to them. We have a newly completed confirmand who just joined the church. We look forward to his youth and love for the Lord  to encourage others to join us as well. 
 


Tallulah Falls UMC
Rev. James Turpen  
james.turpen@ngumc.net 
I (Leah) received this blessing from Rev. Turpen and would like to pass it along to you for your encouragement, as so many of you have been part of this ministry for many years. Never underestimate the power of your contacting someone to let them know you are praying for them.  
     "Thanks for all your help and dedication.  Please keep up the good work as we often float on the prayers of yesteryears, the present and those for the future.  Blessings and Grace to all!"


GRFN
RIverdale First UMC

Rev. Phillip Armstrong
phillip.armstrong@ngumc.net 


Shady Dale Circuit
   Calvary, Godfrey, Hillsboro and New Hope

Rev. David Williams
david.williams@ngumc.net


Shiloh UMC, Lovejoy
Rev. Wayne Mims
wayne.mims@ngumc.net
 

LAGR 
Trinity UMC, Durand

Rev. Angie Crummie
angie.crummie@ngumc.net 
 Thanks, Leah... I am retiring in June so pray for discernment in what my next steps will be. I am still ready and willing to serve in retirement.


Turin UMC
Rev. Tom Holder
tom.holder@ngumc.net  
 I always look forward to this time! Please pray for direction for my church, for guidance in my calling, and for peace within the UMC.


NWST  
Trinity at the Well UMC
Rev. Mark Jordan
mark.jordan@ngumc.net 


ROCA  

Stripling Chapel UMC
Rev. Marlin Miller
marlin.miller@ngumc.net

Summerville First UMC
Rev. Ed Judy
ed.judy@ngumc.net