Wk.45

May 2-8

Central East 
Walnut Grove UMC

Rev. Steve Ring
steve.ring@ngumc.net 


Watkinsville First UMC
Rev. Emily Whiten
emily.whiten@ngumc.net 

Central North
Sharon Community UMC

Rev. Henry Bush
henry.bush@ngumc.net  

 

Shiloh UMC, Lovejoy
Rev. Wayne Mims
wayne.mims@ngumc.net 

Central South
Stockbridge First UMC
Rev. Lavell Sanders 
lavell.sanders@ngumc.net



Stone Mountain First UMC
Rev. Meg Morrison
meg.morrison@ngumc.net  
Rev. Joel Wiggins, Supply
joel.wiggins@ngumc.net 

Central West   
Stripling Chapel UMC

Rev. Marlin Miller
marlin.miller@ngumc.net
 

Tallapoosa First UMC
Rev. Karon Compton
karon.compton@ngumc.net

North East 
Sharp Memorial UMC
Rev. Stephen Soulen
stephen.soulen@ngumc.net 


South Bend UMC
Rev. Michael Pinson
michael.pinson@ngumc.net 
 

St James, Toccoa
Rev. April Briant
april.briant@ngumc.net 

North West  
Tate UMC
Rev. Jason Forster
jason.forster@ngumc.net


The Way
Rev. Andrew Rogers
andy.rogers@ngumc.net 
Rev. Ann Garvin
ann.garvin@ngumc.net

Trinity at the Well 
Rev. Steven Lyle 
steven.lyle@ngumc.net 

South East 
Temple UMC
Rev. Derrick Lemons
derrick.lemons@ngumc.net 


Thomson First UMC
Rev. Stephen Dodson
steve.dodson@ngumc.net 

South West 
Thomaston First UMC
Rev. Andy Cunningham
andy.cunningham@ngumc.net

Trinity on the Hill Lagrange
Rev. Claude Herbert
claude.herbert@ngumc.net

--------------