Wk.46

May 15 - 21

Central West   
Victory UMC, Bowdon

Villa Rica First UMC
Rev. Whit Martin
whit.martin@ngumc.net

 Central North
St James, Atlanta
Rev. Max Vincent
max.vincent@ngumc.net
Rev. Clayton Lord
cj.lord@ngumc.net
Rev. AnnaKate Rawles
annakate.rawles@ngumc.net


St John UMC Atlanta
Rev. Danny Barton
danny.barton@ngumc.net 

 Central East
Winters Chapel Hispanic Ministry

Winters Chapel UMC
Rev. T.G.Hall
tg.hall@ngumc.net  


Central South 
Union Grove - Gaithers Chapel UMCs
Rev. Kenneth Norrington
kenneth.norrington@ngumc.net 

Union UMC, Stockbridge

North West 
Union Hill UMC, Canton
Rev. Jarrett Wallace
jarrett.wallace@ngumc.net

Vann's Valley UMC 
Rev. Tonya Hardeman
tonya.hardeman@ngumc.net

North East 

Sunshine UMC


Tallulah Falls & Tiger UMC
Rev. James Turpen
james.turpen@ngumc.net  

The Highlands UMC


South East 
Union Point UMC
 

Walker UMC
Rev. John Pike
john.pike@ngumc.net
 

South West 
Vaughn UMC


Wadley Chapel UMC
Rev. Sherry Beasley
sherry.beasley@ngumc.net 

Warm Springs
Rev. Deborah Linnell
debbie.linnell@ngumc.net