Wk.46

May 3-9

 

 Central West   
St Paul UMC Marietta

Rev. Shelia Preacher
sheliea.preacher@ngumc.net 
Thank you, Leah! Prayer's for St. Paul's REOPENING on Mother's Day, May 9.
Shelia Preacher

 

St Stephen UMC
Rev. Greg McClelland
greg.mcclelland@ngumc.net



 Central North
Sandy Springs UMC

Rev. Kate Floyd
kate.floyd@ngumc.net
 

Sardis UMC
Rev. Charles Savage
chuck.savage@ngumc.net

 

 Central East
Union Chapel UMC Monroe

Rev. Ann Mann 
ann.mann@ngumc.net


 Central South
Spring Hill UMC

Rev. William Hemphill
william.hemphill@ngumc.net

St Timothy UMC
Rev. Dana Ezell
dana.ezell@ngumc.net

 

 North West 
Second Avenue UMC

Rev. Millie Kim|
millie.kim@ngumc.net


Shady Grove UMC

Rev. Wendy Owens
wendy.owens@ngumc.net

Shannon UMC
Rev. Ken Freshour
ken.freshour@ngumc.net

 

 North East 
Providence UMC Union County

Rev. Martin Loyley
martin.loyley@ngumc.net

Redstone UMC
Rev. Brent Gilstrap
brent.gilstrap@ngumc.net

Royston FIrst UMC
Rev. Matthew Parker 
matt.parker@ngumc.net
 

 

 South East 
Thomson First UMC

Rev. Stephen Dodson
steve.dodson@ngumc.net


Transformation UMC
Rev. Vincent Dominique
vincent.dominique@ngumc.net
Thank you so much! Please, pray for me for wisdom and knowledge to adequately handle school and serve the church faithfully. Pray for my wife’s complete knee rehabilitation. Pray for Transformation UMC in Augusta, and my family. Thank you kindly, 
V/r Pastor Dominique
Dei Caritas Est! 
God is Love!

 

 

 South West 
St Mary UMC

Rev. Elaine Gilbert
elaine.gilbert@ngumc.net


St Paul UMC Pine Mtn
Rev. Aubrey Thompson
aubrey.thompson@ngumc.net

Stark UMC
Rev. Skip Mitchell 
skip.mitchell@ngumc.net