#BeUMC | Learn More About The United Methodist Church

Wk.46

May 9-15  

Central East
Winder First UMC

Rev. Dave Hinson
dave.hinson@ngumc.net

Central North
St. James UMC Alpharetta

Rev. Gregory Williams
gregory.williams@ngumc.net
Rev. Tavares Stephens
tavares.stephens@ngumc.net
Rev. Kimberlyn Sinkfield
kimberlyn.sinkfield@ngumc.net

Central South
Trinity UMC Stockbridge

Rev. Rickey Lawson
rickey.lawson@ngumc.net 

Tucker First UMC
Rev. Gerald Varner
gerald.varner@ngumc.net
Rev. Anne Cumings
anne.cumings@ngumc.net

Central West   
Temple UMC

Rev. Marc Dwiggins
marc.dwiggins@ngumc.net

Trinity UMC, Austell
Rev. Grant Perry
grant.perry@ngumc.net 

North East 
St Paul, Lumpkin Co.
Rev. David Bost
david.bost@ngumc.net 
 Leah and Prayer Force: I am so thankful for your prayers!   For Saint Paul, like many churches as we minister post-covid or the phase we're in that God guides us in what to add back or begin.  Our attendance is good and we still offer Online, Drive-in and In-person.  I feel God leading us to get more people connected to a group for growth and accountability.   Our Outreach (Pantry & Clothes Closet) is still hard at work so praying for more people to get involved. 
For me personally, my post-covid stamina is still lacking.  My adopted Grand-sons and Youth Pastor have joined a gym together.  I am thankful for their encouragement.   Pray for me health wise and for the world.   Being bi-vocational and a school employee I see so many hurting people who need Jesus. 
Thanks again for your prayers. David


St Paul Summit St.
Rev. Keya Hillman
keya.hillman@ngumc.net 


St Paul Washington St. 
Rev. Rick Maeser
rick.maeser@ngumc.net 
Thank you Leah. No specific requests at this time, but grateful to be remembered in prayer. Blessings, Rick

 North West 
Trinity & Fairview UMCs, Dalton
Rev. Ash McEuen
ash.mceuen@ngumc.net 
 

Trinity UMC Rome
Rev. Nanci Hicks
nanci.hicks@ngumc.net 
Rev. Joe Palmer
joe.palmer@ngumc.net 

Trion UMC
Rev. James Hannah
james.hannah@ngumc.net 

South East 
Transformation UMC

Rev. Vincent Dominique
vincent.dominique@ngumc.net  

Trinity On The Hill UMC
Rev. Scott Hearn
scott.hearn@ngumc.net 
Rev. Julia Crim
julia.crim@ngumc.net

 South West 
Trinity UMC, Durand
Rev. Chad Hill
chad.hill@ngumc.net

Turin UMC
Rev. Tom Holder
tom.holder@ngumc.net 
Please pray for the church I serve. Also for my granddaughter Mackenzie as she graduates from high school and enters college life. Thank you!

Union Chapel, Lagrange and Wesley UMC Newnan
Rev. Oliver Wood
oliver.wood@ngumc.net