Wk.47

May 16-22

 Central East
Winters Chapel UMC

Rev. T.G.Hall
tg.hall@ngumc.net  
Thank you Leah!  The prayers are greatly appreciated!

The Fountain UMC - Sugarloaf and Forsyth
Rev. Andy Lett
andy.lett@ngumc.net 
You can pray for me as I lead The Fountain Church at both campuses. We recently became one church with two campuses — Johns Creek (our original location) and Sugarloaf (formerly Sugarloaf UMC which is now The Fountain Church - Sugarloaf Campus). Praise God for momentum and growth, so pray that will continue. Pray for the transition and onboarding of staff and leaders to the culture of this newly merged church. Pray for God’s Kingdom to be advanced powerfully through both campuses. Thank you! 
Rev. Heather Jallad
heather.jallad@ngumc.net 
Please pray for me as I am taking May and June for Renewal time before beginning a new appointment. It has been an incredibly challenging year for me and my family. Please pray for fruitful and refreshing rest for my mind, body, and spirit and for grace and forgiveness in places they are needed. Please pray for sweet family time with our 19 year old home from her first year of college. That she will get a fun and fulfilling summer job and enjoy time with friends. Continued prayers are appreciated for my doctoral work as I am in my final year. I begin executing my project in July. Please pray for continued fulfillment and success for my husband in his work. He finally has a job he loves!  Thank you again for your prayers. I know for certain that the prayers of God's people have carried us through this last year.

 Central North
St James, Atlanta
Rev. Max Vincent
max.vincent@ngumc.net
Rev. Clayton Lord
cj.lord@ngumc.net
Rev. AnnaKate Rawles
annakate.rawles@ngumc.net


St John UMC Atlanta
Rev. Danny Barton
danny.barton@ngumc.net 


Central South 
Turners UMC
Rev. Leon Baxter
leon.baxter@ngumc.net 
 I am always in need of prayer.  I would appreciate your prayers for my wife Cindy.  She had very extensive surgery to reconstruct her rotator cuff on her right shoulder. She is unable to use her arm for another 4 - 6 weeks and is having a lot of pain.  Thanks and blessings to you. Leon


Union Grove - Gaithers Chapel UMCs

Rev. Kenneth Norrington
kenneth.norrington@ngumc.net 

Central West   
Union Chapel UMC

Rev. John Woods
john.woods@ngumc.net 

Villa Rica First UMC
Rev. Whit Martin
whit.martin@ngumc.net

North East 
Tallulah Falls & Tiger UMC
Rev. James Turpen
james.turpen@ngumc.net 

North West 
Tunnel Hill UMC
Rev. Jay Tenny
jay.tenney@ngumc.net
 

Union Hill UMC, Canton
Rev. Jarrett Wallace
jarrett.wallace@ngumc.net

Vann's Valley UMC 
Rev. Tonya Hardeman
tonya.hardeman@ngumc.net


South East 
Walker UMC
Rev. John Pike
john.pike@ngumc.net
 

Warrenton UMC
Rev. Sandra Leightner
sandra.leightner@ngumc.net

South West 
Wadley Chapel UMC
Rev. Sherry Beasley
sherry.beasley@ngumc.net 

Warm Springs
Rev. Deborah Linnell
debbie.linnell@ngumc.net 


Warren Temple UMC
Rev. Carl Von Epps
carl.epps@ngumc.net