Wk.48

May 11-17 

ATHNS
Walnut Grove UMC
Rev. Bill Lloyd
bill.lloyd@ngumc.net 

Watkinsville UMC
Rev. Emily Case
emily.case@ngumc.net  
 

ACPK
Therapist, Seeds of Hope Counseling 
Rev Lindsay Geist
lindsay.geist@ngumc.net  
 

ADOX
Union Grove UMC and Gaither's Chapel UMC
Rev. Ken Norrington
kenneth.norrington@ngumc.net

 

AMRY
Chaplain, US Army

Rev. Robert D Crawford
robert.crawford@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Chaplain, US Navy 

Rev. Adam Mathes
adam.mathes@ngumc.net

 

AROS
Chaplain, US Navy
Rev. Jennifer Bowden
jennifer.bowden@ngumc.net

 

AGST
Wesley UMC
Rev. Greg Porterfield, Sr. Pastor
greg.porterfield@ngumc.net 
Rev. David Blackwood
david.blackwood@ngumc.net
Rev. Adam Hilderbrandt
adam.hilderbrandt@ngumc.net
Rev. Susan Gilbert
susan.gilbert@ngumc.net

 

GNSV
Toccoa First UMC
Rev. John Brown, Sr. Pastor
john.m.brown@ngumc.net
Rev Rick Gillian, Asst.
rick.gillian@ngumc.net  
 

GRFN  
Turners UMC

Rev. Leon Baxter
leon.baxter@ngumc.net 

 

Union UMC
Rev. Max Hill
max.hill@ngumc.net 

 

LAGR
West Point First UMC

Rev. John Mattox
john.mattox@ngumc.net 


White Plains UMC
Rev. Renee Clark
renee.clark@ngumc.net

 

NWST
Wesley Chapel UMC, Calhoun

Rev. Greg Burgner
greg.burgner@ngumc.net

Wesley Chapel UMC, Fairmount
Supply Pastor

ROCA 
Villa Rica UMC
Rev. Erik Mays
erik.mays@ngumc.net