Wk.50

June 6-12

Central East
Young Harris Memorial  UMC

Rev. Luis Ortiz
luis.ortiz@ngumc.net 
Rev. Angela Baza
angela.baza@ngumc.net 
 

Zion UMC Korean
Rev. Hee Sop Song
hee.song@ngumc.net
Rev. Daniel Kim
daniel.kim@ngumc.net

Central North
St Mark UMC, Fairburn

Rev. Carlos Towns
carlos.towns@ngumc.net


St Paul UMC
Rev. Cassie Rapko
cassie.rapko@ngumc.net

Central South
Wesley Chapel UMC, Covington

Rev. Sandra Pennington
sandra.pennington@ngumc.net
 

Wesley Chapel UMC, Decatur
Rev. Travia Speer
travia.speer@ngumc.net 

Central West 
Wesley Chapel UMC, Marietta
Rev. Jimmy Hood 
jimmy.hood@ngumc.net 


Wesley Chapel, Villa Rica
Rev. Joe Condra
joe.condra@ngumc.net

North East 
Toccoa First UMC
Rev. Brent White
brent.white@ngumc.net 
Rev. April Briant
april.briant@ngumc.net


Travis Chapel UMC
Rev. Mattylin Hubbard  
mattylin.hubbard@ngumc.net 
Continue to keep our Clergywomen in prayer as we continue to grieve our clergy sister Rev. Marita Harrell. Also keep her entire family and church family and members lifted up in prayer!

Trinity UMC Clermont
Rev. Jeremy Noffsinger
jeremy.noffsinger@ngumc.net 

North West 
Wesley Chapel UMC, Calhoun
Rev. Greg Burgner 
greg.burgner@ngumc.net 

Wesley Chapel UMCs, Fairmount and Trion 
TBS/ Supply 
 

West Rome UMC
Rev. Jatin Gill 
jatin.gill@ngumc.net  

South East 

Wesley Chapel UMC, Elberton
Rev. Unisa Conteh
unisah.conteh@ngumc.net


Wesley UMC, Evans
Rev. Greg Porterfield
greg.porterfield@ngumc.net 
Rev. Susan GIlbert
susan.gilbert@ngumc.net 
Rev. Lindsey Solomon
lindsey.solomon@ngumc.net 
Rev. Scott Harris
scott.harris@ngumc.net


South West 
Williamson UMC 
Rev. Chuck Stutsman
chuck.stutsman@ngumc.net    
1. Please pray that Williamson UMC will continue to find ways of demonstrating God's love to our community.
2. Please pray for my son, Zeke, that he will continue to receive God's healing after his recent brain surgery. We go back to Cincinnati in July for his 3 month check up. The Sunday after our return to Georgia he did make a decision to accept Christ as his Savior and Jen & I are thrilled by his decision. 
3. Please pray for continued strength for me as Summer Camp starts Sunday. It's difficult to juggle my secular and spiritual "Jobs" during this time.
Grace, Peace & Blessings, Chuck


Wilson Chapel
Rev. Lenton Snow
lenton.snow@ngumc.net


Woodbury UMC
Rev. Palmer Boykin
palmer.boykin@ngumc.net

------------------