#BeUMC | Learn More About The United Methodist Church

Wk.51

June 13-19 

Central East
Zoar UMC

Rev. Dexter Grier
dexter.grier@ngumc.net
 

Central North
Trinity UMC, Atlanta

Rev. Deborah Williams Haag
deborah.williams@ngumc.net

 

Warren Memorial UMC
Rev. Leon Matthews 
leon.matthews@ngumc.net 

Central South
Wesley Chapel UMC, McDonough

Rev. Bert Neal 
bert.neal@ngumc.net 
Rev. VIckey Wansley
vickey.wansleyngumc.net
 

Wesley Way UMC
Rev. Michelle Strall 
michelle.strall @ngumc.net 

Central West
West GA UMC

Rev. Samuel Dawkins
sam.dawkins@ngumc.net
 

Whitesburg UMC
Rev. Martha Dye
martha.dye@ngumc.net

North East 
Union Hill UMC
Rev. Sharon Loyley 
sharon.loyley@ngumc.net 
Thank you so much - your prayers are so appreciated.
 

Warren Chapel UMC
Rev. Kathy Hardy
kathy.hardy@ngumc.net

 

Wesley Chapel UMC, Dahlonega
Rev. Gary Moore 
gary.moore@ngumc.net

 North West 
White UMC 
Rev. William Lowry
bill.lowry@ngumc.net 
Coveting prayers as I was just diagnosed with Stage 3 Prostate Cancer. Surgery and Radiation mist likely but will know exactly what treatment in the next few weeks. Thanks for your ministry!

WIlliamstown UMC
Rev. Mark Lovell 
mark.lovell@ngumc.net

South East 
Woodlawn UMC
Rev. Bernard Mason
sonny.mason@ngumc.net


Young Memorial UMC

Rev. Robert Lyons
robert.lyons@ngumc.net

South West 
Zebulon Parish- Fuller's Chapel & Robert's Chapel
Rev. Rex Smith
rex.smith@ngumc.net

Zebulon and Concord UMCs
Rev. Arianna Eberle 
arianna.eberle@ngumc.net