Wk.51

June 3-9 

ATHNS 
Winterville UMC
Rev. John Merk 
john.merk@ngumc.net 

Young Harris Memorial UMC, Athens
Rev. David Wofford
david.wofford@ngumc.net 
Rev. Angela Baza, Asst. 
angela.baza@ngumc.net
 

ACPK
Chaplain Coordinator, Nationwide Children's Hospital 
Rev. Carrie Finegan
carrie.finegan@ngumc.net  
 
ADOX
Zoar UMC
Rev. Vincent Dominique
vincent.dominique@ngumc.net  
Thank you kindly for such a powerful ministry!  Please pray for wisdom and understanding as I serve God’s people, and as I witness to the love of Jesus to the community. May God empower my preaching to reach lost souls for the Kingdom! Thank you kindly and many Blessings,

AMRY
Director of Pastoral Care,  Wesley Woods
Rev. Karen Kagiyama
karen.kagiyama@ngumc.net 
Thank you Leah.  I would definitely appreciate prayers for our entire Wesley Woods Senior Living family, but especially for our Wesley Woods Athens community.  We lost a dear colleague, Ms. Ann Josey this week.  She was a long time employee and friend to many.  Please pray for our chaplains who provide compassionate care to all our residents. Thanks,  
Karen


AMAR  
Chaplain, Mission Hospice
Rev. Steve Moorey
steve.moorey@ngumc.net 

AROS
Chaplain, US Navy
Rev. Mark Jones
mark.t.jones@Ngumc.net
 

AGST 
Young Memorial UMC
Rev. Melissa Reynolds
melissa.weathers@ngumc.net 
 

GNSV 
Warren Chapel UMC 
Rev. Mercy Lineberry McDaniels
mercy.lineberry@ngumc.net

Wesley Chapel UMC Hoschton

Rev. Kathy Hardy
kathy.hardy@ngumc.net
 

GRFN
Zebulon Parish  
  Fuller's Chapel and Robert's Chapel
Rev. Rex. Smith
rex.smith@ngumc.net 
 

Zebulon UMC - Concord UMC
Rev. Arianna Eberle
arianna.eberle@ngumc.net


LAGR
Woodbury UMC
Rev. Palmer Boykin
palmer.boykin@ngumc.net


NWST 
Wlliamstown/McCaysville UMC

Rev. Doug Jordan
doug.jordan@ngumc.net 
Pray for Williamstown UMC as they go through transitioning to a new Pastor. 
Pray for BJ and I as we prepare to move to our new/old church Bostwick UMC.
Pray for Fresh Fire in Williamstown and Bostwick, that the Holy Spirit will be moving in the good people of both churches. 
Pray for the North Georgia Prayer Force, as I’m sure some of them will also be going through transitions.


Woodstation UMC
Rev. Sharon Coley
sharon.coley@ngumc.net 
Thank you Leah. My mother, Barbara Linville, has Stage 4 Lung and Bone Cancer and suffered a major heart attack on May 25. She was released on Thursday with Home Health Care in Tallahassee.
 

ROCA
West Rome UMC
Rev. Mark McLendon
mark.mclendon@ngumc.net  
 

Whitesburg UMC
No Pastor listed