Wk.52

June 20- June 26

Our prayers this week are for our District Superintendents. Please contact your Superintendent this week and let them know they are lifted in prayer as they begin a new calendar year.  I have noted the current DS and newly appointed ones.  

Rev. Dr. Rodrigo Cruz - Central East 
rodrigo.cruz@ngumc.net 

Rev. Dr. Michael McQueen -  Central North 
michael.mcqueen@ngumc.net

Rev. Dr. Byron Thomas - Central South 
byron.thomas@ngumc.net

Rev. Dr Jessica Terrell - Central West 
jessica.terrell@ngumc.net

Rev. Dr. Alice Rogers - North East   - New appointment: Director of the Center for Clergy Excellence
alice.rogers@ngumc.net 
Rev. Doug Gilreath 
doug.gilreath@ngumc.net


Rev. John Pinson -  North West -  Retired Effective July 1 
john.pinson@ngumc.net
Rev. Beth Sanders 
beth.sanders@ngumc.net

Rev. Dr. Greg Porterfield - South East 
greg.porterfield@ngumc.net

Rev. Susan Landry -  South West 
susan.gary.landry@ngumc.net