Wk. 06

Aug. 8-15

Central East
Bishop UMC

Carol Staton, Supply
carol.staton@ngumc.net

.

Central North
Ben Hill UMC

Rev. Derrick Rhodes
derrick.rhodes@ngumc.net
Rev. Gia Jones
gia.jones@ngumc.net
Rev. Brenda Presha
brenda.presha@ngumc.net
 


Central South 
Cedar Grove UMC
Rev. Tony Singleton
tony.singleton@ngumc.net 

Central West 
Bremen Parish - Bethel, Tallapoosa and Crawford Chapel UMCs

Rev. Bob Lawrence
robert.lawrence@ngumc.net 
 

North East  
Bethesda - Liberty Hill Circuit
Rev. Winfred Pitts
winfred.pitts@ngumc.net 


Bethlehem UMC, Buford

Rev. Katie Griffis
katie.griffis@ngumc.net
 Thank you so much.  I have a friend, Emily, that was just diagnosed with breast cancer.  I am also starting Candler on the 17th.  Please pray for wisdom and confidence.

.

North West 
Boynton UMC

Rev. Nena Jones
nena.jones@ngumc.net 
Prayer for our meeting on 8/14 as we discuss the UMC
Prayer as we consider changing location of our contemporary service.
Prayers that we are faithful to God's will

Calhoun First UMC
Rev. Ed Archer
ed.archer@ngumc.net

.

South East
Berlin UMC

Greg Clover
greg.glover@ngumc.net

.

South West 
Brooks UMC

Rev. Lesley Langford
lesley.langford@ngumc.net
 

Burks Chapel UMC
Rev. Lonnie Thornton
lonnie.thornton@ngumc.net