Wk. 08

Aug 22-28 

Central East
Buford First UMC

Rev. Jim Buckman
jim.buckman@ngumc.net


 

Central North
Bethlehem UMC

Rev. Michael Myers
michael.dean.myers@ngumc.net

Central South 
Clarkston UMC

Rev. Alvin Lingenfelter
alvin.lingenfelter@ngumc.net

Central West 
Bright Star UMC
Rev. Orlando Evans
orlando.evans@ngumc.net  
Please pray for me to better balance/rest, healing for my body, my family to be at ease, and for wisdom concerning the church continuing to engage the local community.  Thank you so much!

North West 
Cassville UMC

Rev. Gary Eastridge
gary.eastridge@ngumc.net


Cave Spring Circuit (Chubb Chapel and Cosmopolitan UMC)
Rev. Ruby Ford
ruby.ford@ngumc.net
 

North East 
Canon UMC
Rev. Evelyn Austria
evelyn.austria@ngumc.net


Center UMC Athens

Rev. Luis Hernandez
luis.hernandez@ngumc.net

South East 
Blythe UMC

Rev. Thurman Norville
thurman.norville@ngumc.net

South West 
Caney Head, Roopville, Welcome Circuit
Rev. Tim Dees
tim.dees@ngumc.net


Christ UMC Forsyth
Rev. Debbie Lefevers
debbie.lefevers@ngumc.net