Wk. 09

Aug 12-18 

 
ATHNS
Bogart UMC

Rev. Alissa Rothschild
alissa.rothschild@ngumc.net
 
Bold Spring UMC
Rev. Billy Pittman
billy.pittman@ngumc.net  
We are in Revival services Sun-Wednesday, please pray for a fresh anointing of the Holy Spirit to fall upon these services and the people

ACPK
Central UMC

Rev. Vance Ross
vance.ross@ngumc.net
Rev. Angie Johnson, Asst. 
angie.johnson@ngumc.net
 
ADOX
County Line UMC Ellenwood

Rev. Dr. Betty Jones
betty.jones@ngumc.net 

Please pray for my ministry at County Line UMC in Ellenwood. We will be in Revival August 13-16, 2019 and celebrating our 151st Homecoming on August 18th. Please pray that God will fill the Temple every night and every day with people whose soul needs reviving. Also, please Pray for the members who are sick in their bodies. There are so many who are sick among us.  Thank you and God bless you PrayerForce for thinking of us. 
Betty R. Jones


AMRY
Fort Street UMC

Rev. Joseph Crawford, Sr. 
joseph.l.crawford@ngumc.net

AMAR 
County Line UMC Acworth 
Rev. Steven Riddle
steven.riddle@ngumc.net 

AROS
Creekside UMC
Rev.  Dr. Jason Danuser
jason.danuser@ngumc.net
Rev. Julie Scott,   Assoc
julie.scott@ngumc.net

AGST
Dearing UMC

Rev. Kim Hancock
kim.hancock@ngumc.net 

Devereux UMC
    Devereau, Gaissert and Zebulon 
Rev. Susan Burg
susan.burg@ngumc.net 
 
GNSV  
Clayton UMC
Rev. Zack Martin

zack.martin@ngumc.net 
Rev. Jeremy Noffsinger, Asst. 
jeremy.noffsinger@ngumc.net
 
Clemons Chapel  UMC
Rev. Bennett Clough
bennett.clough@ngumc.net
 
GRFN 
Christ UMC

Rev. Debbie Lefevers
debbie.lefevers@ngumc.net

LAGR
Clark UMC

Rev. Rev. Alphonso Smith
alphonso.smith@ngumc.net  
 
Cokes Chapel
Rev. Lisa Dempsey
lisa.dempsey@ngumc.net 
Please pray for Cokes Chapel to continue to pray and listen, being obedient to what God is revealing and providing for us to do for the Kingdom.  Prayers for the upcoming Nominations in its discernment for leaders, and always prayers for the Pastor!

Thank you!
Blessings, Lisa

 
NWST
Casey Springs UMC

Rev. Louise Elmore
louise.elmore@ngumc.net
 
ROCA 
Cedartown First  UMC
Rev. Mark Nugent
mark.nugent@ngumc.net
 
Center Point UMC
Rev.Bill Tidwell 
bill.tidwell@ngumc.net