Wk. 09

Aug 29- Sept 4

Central East
Campton UMC

Rev. Thomas Davis
tom.w.davis@ngumc.net

Central North
Birmingham UMC

Rev. Mike Morgan 
mike.morgan@ngumc.net
Rev. Jennifer Wyant
jennifer.wyant@ngumc.net


Central South 
Clifton UMC

Rev. Candy Thacker
candy.thacker@ngumc.net 
Thank you for praying for the family and me.  We are doing well, but I appreciate prayers for my adult children regarding finances, health, and guidance for me in leading the Clifton Church. 
God bless you. 


Central West
Buchanan UMC
Rev. Randy Rooks
randy.rooks@ngumc.net

North West 
Cave Spring UMC

Rev. Natalie Faulkner
natalie.faulkner@ngumc.net
 

Cedartown First UMC
Rev. Mark Nugent
mark.nugent@ngumc.net
 

North East 
Clayton UMC 
Rev. Zack Martin 
zack.martin@ngumc.net 
So many things…pray for my church to find a way forward in all this disaffiliation talk that doesn’t anger either side to abandon the local church.

South East 
Boneville-Salem UMCs

Rev. Jim Miller
jim.miller@ngumc.net

Bostwick UMC
Rev. Hannah Pye
hannah.pye@ngumc.net 

South West 
Clark UMC

Rev. Alphonso Smith
alphonso.smith@ngumc.net

Cokes Chapel UMC
Rev. Carson Thaxton
carson.thaxton@ngumc.net 
I am newly Commissioned as a Provisional Elder so just getting started with my three year RIM Group. Prayers for this next season of experience and discernment as I serve at Cokes Chapel as well as write my Full Connection paperwork. Balance in life. Rooted in relationships. Steeped in the Spirit. May God give me wisdom in areas of congregational leadership. Always thankful for the prayer team!!